TOWN COUNCIL MAJORITY OFFICE

APRIL 19, 2016

SPECIAL MEETING - East Hartford Police Officers' Association

PRESENT Chair Richard F. Kehoe, Vice Chair William P. Horan, Jr., Majority Leader

Linda A. Russo, Minority Leader Esther B. Clarke, Councillors Marc I. Weinberg, Ram Aberasturia, Joseph R. Carlson, Patricia Harmon and

Michael G. Kurker

ALSO Marcia Leclerc, Mayor

PRESENT Michael Walsh, Finance Director

Santiago Malave, Human Resources Director

Bud O'Donnell, Attorney, Siegel, O'Connor, O'Donnell and Beck

CALL TO ORDER

Chair Kehoe called the meeting to order at 7:02 p.m.

The Councillors discussed the negotiations regarding the one-year extension agreement with Michael Walsh and Santiago Malave.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:24 p.m.