2021-23 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Economic Development – Voting Members

Angie Parkinson John Morrison

Education, Board of (Liaisons)

Rich Kehoe Tom Rup

Pension & Retiree Benefit Board – Voting Member

Harry Amadasun

Housing Authority (Liaisons)

Harry Amadasun John Morrison

Personnel & Pensions

Awet Tsegai, Chair Harry Amadasun

Tom Rup

Fees Committee

Awet Tsegai, Chair Harry Amadasun Travis Simpson

Investigation & Audit Com.

Awet Tsegai, Chair Sebrina Wilson Travis Simpson

Ordinance Committee

Rich Kehoe, Chair Sebrina Wilson John Morrison **Public Building Commission – Voting Members**

Rich Kehoe John Morrison

Riverfront Recapture (Liaison)

Sebrina Wilson

M.D.C. (Liaison)

Awet Tsegai

Real Estate Acquisition & Disposition Committee

Angie Parkinson, Chair

Awet Tsegai Tom Rup

Budget Committee

Don Bell, Chair Sebrina Wilson Tom Rup

Tax Policy Committee

Angie Parkinson, Chair

Don Bell

Travis Simpson

Town Owned Property Other Than Real Estate

Awet Tsegai, Chair Rich Kehoe Travis Simpson

Community Engagement

Don Bell, Chair Angie Parkinson John Morrison