MINUTES FOR THE INLAND WETLANDS - ENVIRONMENT COMMISSION OF THE TOWN OF EAST HARTFORD

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

The meeting was called to order at $7:40\ PM$ in the Council Chamber on the 2^{nd} Floor of the East Hartford Town Hall.

PRESENT

Chairman Daniel O'Dea Csmr. Richard Rivera

ABSENT

Cmsr. Donald Bell Cmsr. John Morrison Csmr. Stephen Roczynski Alt. Cmsr. Phil Davis

Warren Disbrow, Assistant Town Engineer, was also present.

Seeing the absence of a quorum, the Chair cancelled the meeting.

Respectfully Submitted,

Michael Daniels