Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for the Town of East Hartford, Connecticut.

This table is used for column layout.
Addresses for Town Council
Rich Kehoe, Chair
8 Knollwood Rd
Bill Horan, Vice Chair
25 Rustic Lane
Barbara-Ann Rossi, Majority Leader
21 Jerry Road
Patricia Harmon
49 Roxbury Road
Ram Aberasturia
36 Eric Way
Linda A. Russo
235 East River Drive
Marc Weinberg
514 Silver Lane
Anita Morrison
47 Woodbridge Avenue
Esther Clarke, Minority Leader
197 Langford Lane
Virtual Towns & Schools Website